Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: upload113
  • Date: 4-11-2018, 10:03
4-11-2018, 10:03

Free Download V.A. - Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 04 (2018)

Category: Music
V.A. - Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 04 (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 761 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 280 MB | Front cover
Genre: Deep House | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Steyoyoke

Steyoyoke is back with a new installment of our Perception compilation. The fourth edition of the series is a graceful and buoyant collection of songs from the talented artists of Inner Symphony and Steyoyoke Recordings. It paints the picture of an enchanting and fluid universe with music to match. Featuring a good deal of new exclusive tracks, together with some recent Steyoyoke classics. This unique selection shamelessly boasts artists such as Soul Button, Arude, Clawz SG, Ceas, Mashk and Alberth together with new additions such as MassTek, Maty Owl, Baset, Hushkin, Hells Kitchen, Anders. and James Marley. Don't miss your chance to add this staggering 16-track compilation to your Perception collection.
01. MassTek - Arcanum (original mix)
02. Arude - Arabic Night (original mix)
03. Hushkin - Goliath (original mix)
04. Clawz SG - Jewel (Soul Button remix)
05. Maty Owl - Indigo Child (original mix)
06. Modul Art - Cyclope (original mix)
07. Ceas - June (original mix)
08. Baset - Blight Town (original mix)
09. Clawz SG - Jewel (original mix)
10. Mashk - Attraction (original mix)
11. Alberth - Equinox (Soul Button remix)
12. Hells Kitchen & Anders. - Odin (original mix)
13. Ceas - Chrome (original mix)
14. James Marley - Organism (original mix)
15. Soul Button - Meridian (original mix)
16. Tenderheart - Divinity (Soul Button remix)

Total time: 01:58:00
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
шаблоны для dle 11.2
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive